What have you made me for?

Faith is not an easy road. It is not for the faint-hearted. 

Humanity in me vs YOUR best for me…

Dear God

I wish I didn’t fail your standard so often….but I do….I ask to be cleansed in you again. Thank u that you don’t let go unless we choose to. All I know is I need YOU, your best for me and the strength required.

Help me not slip way from your grasp on me….I need to be lost in you.

Sometimes a single photo can help me forget the things I want to forget….& a bit of silly reminds me that it’s not all hectic…

Leave a Reply

