There ain’t an Encore baby

Hard hitting and undeniable is this simple little slogan. A stark reminder that each moment IS IT! 

It would be nice to nail it everytime….but often I hash it. Like today. I sooooo need to apologise for allowing an irritation to push me to foul language. Aaaaargh.

I used to dream about being able to time travel to fix my mistakes and I guess when I man up I do. I think when we take responsibility it heals not only the mistake made but soothes the heart where we have let each other down in the past. Obviously action must follow the words.

Feeling overwhelmed by the volume of correction I know needs to change in me.

                                  BUT

Leave a Reply

