Arion happy is not only comfortable 

It is so easy to forget that it is only in discomfort that we actually grow. Happiness is only a small part of life’s journey. Love hurts sometimes. Success means doing the right thing for long enough. Comparison’s are futile because there will always be those better or worse than ourselves.

Arion how easy it is to forget that the only comparison is the measurement of who you are versus what you are designed to be. 

All the positive thinking ain’t gonna grow your hair back……lol.

Over the years misinformation has lead me down the garden paths of nothingness, many a time. I do know that the best lies are the ones that are in part truth….can’t remember where I heard that before. I have never been a really successful liar. And frankly I am glad.

So for my own sake and those that read my blog here is the ACTUAL ORIGINAL SERENITY PRAYER. (This prayer is but a glimmer of its full truth today)

I LOVE HOW THE PRAYER STARTS WITH PERSONAL RESPONSIBILITY  AND ENDS IN HUMBLE ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF A HIGHER TRUTH.

Leave a Reply

