Think about it

It’s  1 am and I am beyond disturbed. In fact my blood is boiling! In fact I am ready to tear down every tower that sends signals to anywhere in whatever form.

I don’t  know where to turn to find out if it’s true or not. By the end of this blog I promise  you that you will feel exactly the same as I do right now.

IS IT POSSIBLE THAT WE ALL HAVE BEEN SUCKERED INTO A VERY DANGEROUS GAME? 

Look, I am the 1st to confess that I have done some crazy crap. Some of it partly because I was just stupid and still am periodically. Sometimes because curiosity got the better of me. Sometimes because I was influenced. Sometimes because I reacted to life from my place of woundedness. BUT SOMETIMES I DIDN’T KNOW BETTER.

But what if  what I heard today is the biggest manipulation on society ever!

The fact that my phone is playing up almost makes what I am about to say seem plausible that I actually am anxious and afraid.

Regardless though I am still afraid if it turns out to be true. You see if it turns out to be true anyone and probably everyone who has one is quite frankly …….!!!!!!! In a very serious and dangerous way!!!!

Waking up with a nightmare about the EFF”s accusation of ‘biological warfare’ injections certainly has lifted my levels of paranoia through the roof. Since waking up an hour ago I have done nothing but think about the ramifications of if it is true. 

LET’S  JUST SAY THAT IF THIS IS TRUE THEN I AM SCARED FOR OUR CHILDREN AND GENERATIONS TO COME.

{I feel like I have to qualify that I don’t believe in aliens or conspiracy theories…..just for good measure and that I am sober minded except for nicotine} (again the ph)

We all know that there are not exactly only good people in the world. In fact some people behave in an outright cruel and I would go so far as to say evil way.

Now that I have clarified and fumbled my way around this blog….here goes the statement that has me freaked out so much that I think I need to speak to another  human I trust before I leave my home today…..with all and any electronic devices unplugged.

THE STATEMENT:

“SOCIAL-MEDIA AND ALL ONLINE STUFF IS THE BIGGEST GAME TO GET OUR INFORMATION TO CONTROL US.”

Our phones can contact other’s. 

Our phones can be our security devices in our homes linked to our cameras in our homes.

Our phones can plug into our cars.

Our phones connect us to the net.

Our phones can transfer information via many options and directly  from ph to ph via Bluetooth and other such applications.

Our phones have our pic’s…Identity numbers,bank details and home address because we have sent it from our phones at some point or another.

Our phones have our online banking apps.

In my case if I am honest a naughty pic or a few too have been sent.

Our phones have backup ‘clouds’.

Our phones can have apps that switch certain things on or off in our home…like our online tv”s. 

Our phones can let people in and out of our security complex’s.

Our phones connect us to social media or rather eachother…..right…..

What we like/ don’t like/ participate in/ don’t participate in/ who we know or don’t know is all being measured by our phones because of our input….and our phones back themselves up….

Now we know that there are hackers in the world. Movies get made about online  identity fraud. The only security that we have, we think is our passwords that ONLY we know….but our various sites can help us remember them when we get robbed or forget.

Our phones/media know everything about us. And I mean everything. Our WhatsApp texts/ instagram etc etc are constantly  backing themselves up just in case we drop our phone in water or worse.

I know…..I am sitting with my ph fully updated after having it stolen a few weeks ago. Pics in my cloud are restored and I am a happy chappy.

UNTIL I WOKE THIS AM AND SAT AND THOUGHT ABOUT THE SECOND PART OF THE STATEMENT….

“MY HUSBAND HAS COMPLETELY GONE OFF SOCIAL-MEDIA….HE SAYS IN A FEW YEARS YOU WILL PAY FOR PRIVACY.”

At the time of the conversation I didn’t think much of it. I was busy.

But now with  ciggies in hand and in the dark because I am terrified of who might be watching because this ph is just doing that techno thing it does that I am sure you have encountered too that we ignore because it is frustrating but have no answer for.You know occasionally getting stuck or using PREDICTIVE  text etc. 

OR IS IT?

EVERY thing that we have done on our phones is sitting in a computer  memory somewhere. A ‘Cloud’ is a massive warehouse with EVERY bit of information, PERSONAL information stored on computers that run 24/7. And backup warehouses across the globe In case warehouse A or B or C breaks down.

Our phones can Snap scan etc….

Satellite can trace our home address, or lost phones and children’s  phones too. I know my previous ph was last used in Jan somewhere else while I was at work in Sandton. I couldn’t log into certain accounts until I remembered the passwords. I thought I knew them off by heart because I do and did. So unless I changed them which as far as I had remembered hadn’t the robber had access to it all because sites remember  them to make things easier. And therefore the robber could have changed things….

Yes I have all  new codes  but again my phone that is linked to clouds for extra  storage has  ALL that information.

Now think about this….I haven’t always been a good  boy but I am actively working on it. But I know some really good people. So let’s use them as an example. 

Warehouses with their infomation gets hacked….their addresses, business info, relationship texts, tax info, outstanding traffic fines ( if any) , online shopping, music choices, food choices…..EVERYTHING IS exposed. Our bank cards are linked to online apps and our apps onto our phones. 

Because we have been on social media our behaviours are potentially predictable  because we have engaged  friends, family and others on them. So our choices are observable.

Now TV programs are showing shops where you can shop without bank cards. Simply by having an app on your phone a signal gets read automatically and debits your account when your ph is in that shop and you choose what you want to buy. Cars in the future are self-driving.

Let’s just say goodie-two-shoes  lives in a place that land gets bought by a foreign country. The home-country thinks of it as investment opportunities. Let’s just say that country B decides it wants ALL the land of the ‘home-country’ and it ends up in war. Say country B wins. 

HOW DIFFICULT  WILL IT BE TO FORCE THE CITIZENS OF HOME-COUNTRY TO SUBMIT TO ITS AUTHORITY IF IT HAS ACCESS TO ALL OUR INFOMATION WHICH IS STORED ON COMPUTERS IN WAREHOUSES PROBABLY FOUND IN COUNTRY B’S BACKYARD? NOT TO MENTION THE SATELLITES THAT CAN TRACE SOMETHING FROM THE SKY TO AS SMALL AS A PHONE.

JUST SAYING……THINK ABOUT IT!!!!

IS TELECOMMUNICATIONS THE BIGGEST POTENTIAL HOAX EVER PLAYED ON MANKIND TO GET US TO FREE-WILLINGLY GIVE EVERY BIT OF INFOMATION AWAY OF OURSELVES TO POTENTIAL ONLY FIND OURSELVES IN THE BIGGEST TRAP OF ALL.

NOW THAT’S STUPID….GIVING MYSELF UP TO POSSIBLY BECOME A SLAVE AND DOING IT WILLINGLY.

THINK ABOUT IT!!!!!

And sometimes our phones are right next to our beds because they are our alarms too.

THINK ABOUT IT?

Leave a Reply

