AMAZING 

IT HAS ONLY BEEN 9 DAYS….

In 9 days I have gone from being despondent, frustrated and hellishly upset to vibrant, energetic and ‘boy-on-the-move’. The only thing that has changed is that everything I now do or don’t do has a direct bearing on my potential. 

What I mean by this is simply this…..

By being an employed person my whole life the struggle to fit a square peg into a round hole has been excruciating. No, I am not saying that I am not moldable but that rather my personality type thrives under self-governance. I wasn’t always like this.

I guess the life of ‘survival’ cuts a deep path into one’s soul. It becomes difficult to adjust oneself to things that one does not agree with. And let’s be honest we don’t always agree with the boss. Well at least not with a bossy boss ….lol…..right?

Everyday since I chose to put my faith in my ‘Higher Power’ and friends every part of me is feeling alive and enthusiastic. I want to see exactly what I am made of and what I can bring to the table we call Earth.

  • I am learning to take every opportunity.
  • Finding creative ways to generate potential business. (check out #gigglinggerty on Friday or search #arionstylist #ajb)
  • I am open to negotiations, to a point, to meet clients needs….which is wonderful as open, honest and transparent communication is being engaged.

A sentence I love so much from my client Karin, which has become a mantra, is:” It is not how I want it to be but I will get to it.”

Sometimes we need to just be brave and seize the opportunity that resonates within our souls and run as hard and fast but calculated as we can go. I am falling in love with the person I am and shedding the veil of ‘surrendered to another’s agenda’. I am experiencing myself in HD.

I like the fact that I am searching for affordable, earth friendly,  good products to impart both my endorsement and heart onto those who choose me to do their hair and makeup. I have always been taken by the ‘BEAUTY THAT CARES’ ideology.

You, each and everyone of you and myself deserve a fresh new look (no pun intended) that says ‘I am vibrant, I count, I am sexy, I am intelligent, I am vital and I am an earth caring ambassador.’ Gosh our earth needs it too!!

AFTER-ALL, FROM MY POINT OF VIEW….GOD CERTAINLY MADE EVERYTHING IN MULTI-DIMENSIONAL, MULTI-CULTURAL, MULTI-COLOUR, MULTI-EVERYTHING AND MULTI-EXPERIENTIAL MAGNIFICENCE.

SHOULDN’T WE BE THE SAME?

Turn your negative into HD.

STAY YOUR AMAZING SELF!

❤ •

•AJB•

One thought on “AMAZING 

Leave a Reply

